Adult Education Vendors

Achieve 3000

Khanh K. Nguyen-Dufour, Ph.D.
Regional Director
Mobile: (225) 250-6865
khanh.dufour@achieve3000.com

Kristine Hammond
Kristine.hammond@achieve3000.com

ACT WORKKEYS

Christine Nieto, M.ED, MBA
Account Manager
Workforce Development
500 ACT Dr., Iowa City, Iowa 52243-0168
Mobile: (310) 970-2169

Aztec

Chip Gillikin
Phone: (267) 337-6500
cgillikin@aztecsoftware.com

Burlington English

Jovan Williams, MBA
Customer Manager
Mobile: (479) 222-7772
jovan.w@burlingtonenglish.com

Cambridge Educational Services

Carol Ford
Customer Service Rep
cford@cambridgeed.com

Data Recognition Corporation – TABE Division

Jennifer Milliner
Phone: (317) 469-1107
jmilliner@datarecognitioncorp.com

GED Testing Services

Jonna McDonough Forsyth
State Relationship Manager
GED Testing Service
Mobile: (512) 202-1316
jonna.Mcdonough@ged.com

Edmentum

Mike Zak
Phone: (919) 208-7004
mike.zak@edmentum.com

Essential Education

Stephanie Eichner
Sales Representative
Phone: (954) 614-8266
stephanie@essentialed.com

ETS HISET

Tanya Haug
Educational Testing Service HiSET® Program
Phone: (210) 382-7178
thaug@ets.org

Jumpstart Test Prep

P. Sha Walker III
Co-Founder & CEO
Mobile: (601) 835-5589
sha@jumpstarttestprep.com

KET

Kim Gooch
Phone: (800) 432-0951 ext. 7214
KGooch@ket.org

McGraw Hill

Kevin Curran
Adult/Workforce Education
Phone: (941) 356-7372
Kevin.curran@mheducation.com

New Readers Press

Rebecca Eller-Molitas
ProLiteracy / New Readers Press
Office/Cell: (276) 698-6043
reller@proliteracy.org

PACE Learning System

Clint T. Massey
Business Development Manager
Office: (800) 826-7223 x3124
Mobile: (205) 535-9759
Fax: (205) 758-3222
ctmassey@pacelearning.com

Paxen Publishing

Chip Gillikin
Phone: (267) 337-6500
cgillikin@aztecsoftware.com

Reading Horizons

Milo Williams
Account Representative
Office: (801) 335-7139
Mobile: (801) 510-3967
milo.williams@readinghorizons.com

Townsend Press

George Henry
george.henry@townsendpress.com

3825 RIDGEWOOD RD, JACKSON, MS 39211 | (601) 432-6518 | SKILLUP@MCCB.EDU |
COPYRIGHT 2019 © SKILL UP MISSISSIPPI