Adult Education Vendors

Achieve 3000

Khanh K. Nguyen-Dufour, Ph.D.
Regional Director
Mobile: (225) 250-6865
khanh.dufour@achieve3000.com

ACT WORKKEYS

Christine Nieto, M.ED, MBA
Account Manager
Workforce Development
500 ACT Dr., Iowa City, Iowa 52243-0168
Mobile: (310) 970-2169

Aztec

Michael (Mike) A Widra
Southeast Regional Account Manager
mwidra@aztecsoftware.com
Mobile: (205) 837-5205
Office: (800) 273-0033

Burlington English

Jovan Williams, MBA
Customer Manager
Mobile: (479) 222-7772
jovan.w@burlingtonenglish.com

Cambridge Educational Services

Carol Ford
Customer Service Rep
cford@cambridgeed.com

Data Recognition Corporation – TABE Division

Jennifer Milliner
Phone: (317) 469-1107
jmilliner@datarecognitioncorp.com

Christina Traudt
Phone: (512) 981-9123
ctraudt@datarecognitioncorp.com

GED Testing Services

Jonna McDonough Forsyth
State Relationship Manager
GED Testing Service
Mobile: (512) 202-1316
jonna.Mcdonough@ged.com

Edmentum

Mike Zak
Phone: (919) 208-7004
mike.zak@edmentum.com

Essential Education

Stephanie Eichner
Sales Representative
Phone: (954) 614-8266
stephanie@essentialed.com

ETS HISET

Tara L. Keily
Senior Client Manager
Educational Testing Service HiSET® Program
Phone: (719) 663-9020
tkeily@ets.org

Jumpstart Test Prep

P. Sha Walker III
Co-Founder & CEO
Mobile: (601) 835-5589
sha@jumpstarttestprep.com

KET

Shanise Edwards
National Customer Service and Account Coordinator
Phone: (859) 258-7212
sedwards@ket.org

McGraw Hill

Kevin Curran
Adult/Workforce Education
Phone: (941) 356-7372
Kevin.curran@mheducation.com

New Readers Press

Courtney Hacker
AR/LA/MS Education Sales Consultant
ProLiteracy / New Readers Press
101 Wyoming Street, Syracuse, NY 13204
Office/Cell: (317) 752-6092
chacker@proliteracy.org

PACE Learning System

Clint T. Massey
Business Development Manager
Office: (800) 826-7223 x3124
Mobile: (205) 535-9759
Fax: (205) 758-3222
ctmassey@pacelearning.com

Paxen Publishing

Chip Gilliken
Phone: (267) 337-6500 ext. 6500
cgillikin@paxenpublishing.com

Reading Horizons

Milo Williams
Account Representative
Office: (801) 335-7139
Mobile: (801) 510-3967
milo.williams@readinghorizons.com

Townsend Press

George Henry
George.henry@gownsendpress.com

3825 RIDGEWOOD RD, JACKSON, MS 39211 | (601) 576-1561 | SKILLUP@MCCB.EDU |
COPYRIGHT 2019 © SKILL UP MISSISSIPPI