Staff

The Mississippi Community College Board’s Office of Adult Education team is available to help you with your questions about adult education programs in the state. We can also help direct you to programs in your area. Contact us at 601-576-1561.

Beth Little

State Director of Adult Education & High School Equivalency
blittle@mccb.edu
LinkedIn
Twitter

Megan Atkins

Administrative Assistant
makins@mccb.edu

Tierra Flowers, Ed.D.

Assistant Director of Adult Education for Professional Development and Training
tflowers@mccb.edu

Carla J. Causey

Assistant Director of Adult Education for Assessment and Program Quality
ccausey@mccb.edu
LinkedIn

Nikitna Barnes

Assistant Director of Adult Education for Grants/Special Programs
nbarnes@mccb.edu

Cindy Heimbach

Instructional Development Specialist
cheimbach@grenadak12.com

Angenette Dixon, Ph.D.

Grant Compliance Specialist
adixon@mccb.edu

Bronwyn Robertson

Program Specialist for Workforce/Employer Engagement
brobertson@mccb.edu
LinkedIn
Twitter

3825 RIDGEWOOD RD, JACKSON, MS 39211 | (601) 576-1561 | SKILLUP@MCCB.EDU |
COPYRIGHT 2019 © SKILL UP MISSISSIPPI