Staff

The Mississippi Community College Board’s Office of Adult Education team is available to help you with your questions about adult education programs in the state. We can also help direct you to programs in your area. Contact us at 601-432-6518.

Beth Little

State Director of Adult Education & High School Equivalency
blittle@mccb.edu
LinkedIn
Twitter

Megan Akins

Technical Specialist
makins@mccb.edu

TBD

Program Specialist for Professional Development and Training

Bronwyn Robertson

Assistant Director for WIOA Compliance
brobertson@mccb.edu
LinkedIn
Twitter

Nikitna Barnes

Assistant Director of Adult Education for Grants/Special Programs
nbarnes@mccb.edu

Cindy Heimbach

Instructional Development Specialist
cheimbach@grenadak12.com

Angenette Dixon, Ph.D.

Grant Compliance Specialist
adixon@mccb.edu

Eboni Mangum

Instructional Specialist for Adult Education
emangum@mccb.edu

3825 RIDGEWOOD RD, JACKSON, MS 39211 | (601) 432-6518 | SKILLUP@MCCB.EDU |
COPYRIGHT 2019 © SKILL UP MISSISSIPPI